My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
28 total reviews
“Jim was everything I expected and more. Being a first time home buyer, it was extremely important to have a knowledgeable agent. Jim pointed out multiple times, good and bad traits to each home we looked at. My process was longer than expected, as together we probably viewed 20+ homes. Jim was always patient, and even after viewing many homes, he was still more concerned about getting me into a home that was right for me. I would highly recommend Jim to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. I could not have asked for a better agent. Thank you Jim!”

Reviews for: Jim Poeschl

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2018 - Michael J & Mary B T
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2232

“Jim was very supportive during our listing, showing and sale. He always put our best interest first !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Gary P & Becky L J
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5820

“Jimís service was beyond what is expected from a realtor. He made sure the house was taken care for since we live out of state. He found someone to cut the grass, make repairs and checked on the home. He also got the best possible price for this house. You need to be proud that you have someone like Jim on your team Gary Jaworski ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/28/2018 - Linda G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Jim was very patient and kind. It took a long time but he hung in there with me, no pressure. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Robert R & Pamela S C
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923-8396

“Absolutely the best. We had a very trying & strange situation w/ the buyer but thanks to Jim.............we always felt in good hands. As a matter of fact, even the buyer of our property began to discuss updates directly with Jim many times without informing even his own agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2018 - James & Sandra K
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7396

“He was fantastic! I do not feel any other agent could have done more for selling our unit at top dollar or in such a timely manner. He went out of his way to help us. There is no other agent I would ever want working on my behalf, except this one. When he understood that there was only 1 property that we wanted to buy, he went to work immediately. He got our bid in so fast we never had to worry about another buyer buying this property from underneath us. I would recommend him most highly - no one better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Shannon & Angela R
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-8111

“Great experience with Jim! Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2018 - Joseph Y & Susan M M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7301

“Jim was excellent! He was kind, caring, knew our needs for a new home purchase, did an excellent job in showing our existing home to prospective buyers. Jim was very patient and professional. His follow up and communication was impeccable. We highly recommend Jim! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Teresa Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-8833

“ Jim worked hard to find us our dream home! We could not be happier and will continue to recommend him to family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Crystl S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1909

“Jim is awesome! This was my first home so everything was new territory for me. Jim really helped me keep on track and checked in with updates as soon as he had them. I will definitely be working with Jim again for my next house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - William B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7396

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - William D
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9378

“Was just GREAT!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Mary H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7396

“Jim was very knowledgeable and helpful. Not only did he assist us with the sale of our home, he helped us with the purchase of our new home. He was there for us every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Andrew M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Working with Jim was absolutely amazing. He was very genuine, seemed like he was very interested in helping us find the best possible house, and was extremely professional and friendly throughout the entire home buying experience. I would recommend him to any person I know looking to buy a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2017 - Jacob K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54910-9732

“Will definitely be recommending.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Terese W
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7396

“I could not have imagined a better agent to work with. Jim went beyond every expectation I had in the approach he took to selling my condo. The time he invested in understanding my goals, timeline, and restrictions made working with him a pleasure. He made the whole process seem easy. If you are looking for a kind, understanding, exceptional person, who also happens to be a real estate agent, Jim Poeschl is the right fit for you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Gary P & Becky L J
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5820

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - Eugene H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8128

“Jim did a exc. job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Paul A & Lori A K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7890

“Jim was outstanding in every way. He showed initiative, followed through with all our questions, and maintained his professionalism throughout. The buyer's agent (also FW) would get a different rating from us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Joseph Y & Susan M M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8297

“Jim did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable about the properties we purchased. He was patient and explained every process along the way and always with a smile. Jim is an excellent realtor. We enjoyed working with him. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2017 - Thomas & Julie D
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Over the span of 3 months Jim Poeschl had answered our many calls and met with us and wisely directed us in the selling of our home and the purchasing of another. Especially noteworthy, with a deadline for the closure of our home drawing near, was his alertness and ability to find us a home that was best suited for us and all our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2017 - Gary & Brenda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2016 - Steve & Michelle D
Bought a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-8503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Paul W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6909

“Jim was everything I expected and more. Being a first time home buyer, it was extremely important to have a knowledgeable agent. Jim pointed out multiple times, good and bad traits to each home we looked at. My process was longer than expected, as together we probably viewed 20+ homes. Jim was always patient, and even after viewing many homes, he was still more concerned about getting me into a home that was right for me. I would highly recommend Jim to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. I could not have asked for a better agent. Thank you Jim!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - pwojahn34
Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $150K.

“As a first time homebuyer, Jim was everything I could ask for and more. He pointed out to me good and bad traits of various homes we looked at. Also, our process took longer than expected. We viewed over 20 homes together. Still, even after all that work Jim cared more about getting me into the right home vs just getting a sale. I would recommend jim to my family and friends. He was a great realtor, and I couldn't have been happier with his work. Thanks Jim!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - Sylvia A
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6337

“I knew Jim and his wife prior to selling my house. They worked tirelessly to help me get my home ready to sell. As a senior, and I had no one else to help me, they went way out of their way to help me in whatever it was I needed to get the house ready. He kept me updated with text and in person whenever necessary. They also sold many pieces in my home. They both have such integrity. They sold my things for a lot more than I had expected and they always let me know and paid me. Just the most wonderful people I have ever met. He should have gone into real estate long ago. He is very, very good with people. He can paint a room in a suit and never get a drop of paint on him...incredible!! I just think the world of both he and his wife. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - John & Rebecca R
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-9365

“Jim was very professional and extremely helpful to the point of offering to help us move! He helped us to decide which offer was best for our situation when multiple offers came in and was always available for questions when we needed help. Such a great all around guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Katie H
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Mike & Katie W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Jim was very professional, helpful, and thoughtful through out our search. He understood what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect match which we would have missed without his help. He was very accommodating to our schedules and our requests. We give him our highest recommendation and feel very fortunate to have had him as our agent.”

Show all testimonials